Events

Regular Meeting

Sat, 27th April 2019 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Chapter Meeting

Agenda for this meeting may be viewed/downloaded - here.

Regular Meeting

Sat, 18th May 2019 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Lodge Meeting

Special Meeting

Sat, 8th June 2019 7:30pm - 11:00pm

Annual Meeting Provincial Grand Chapter

Special Meeting

Wed, 12th June 2019 2:00pm

Quarterly Communication UGLE

Regular Meeting

Sat, 15th June 2019 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Chapter Meeting

Special Meeting

Wed, 3rd July 2019 12:00pm

Annual Meeting Provincial Grand Lodge

Special Meeting

Wed, 11th September 2019 2:00pm

Quarterly Communication UGLE

Regular Meeting

Sat, 21st September 2019 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Lodge Meeting

Regular Meeting

Sat, 19th October 2019 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Chapter Meeting

Regular Meeting

Sat, 16th November 2019 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Lodge Meeting

Special Meeting

Wed, 11th December 2019 2:00pm

Quarterly Communication UGLE

Regular Meeting

Sat, 18th January 2020 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Lodge Meeting

Special Meeting

Wed, 11th March 2020 2:00pm

Quarterly Communication UGLE

Regular Meeting

Sat, 21st March 2020 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Lodge Meeting

Regular Meeting

Sat, 18th April 2020 3:00pm - 7:30pm

Chapter Meeting